512-528-9988

Reviews

D & K Automotive Repair, Leander TX, 78641, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Transmission Repair, Brake Repair and AC Repair

Here at D & K Automotive Repair in Leander, we are fortunate to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Leander, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take pride in their auto repair and maintenance work. Each and every one of our reliable specialists undergoes extensive automotive repair training, including advanced Transmission Repair certification.

The owner and maintenance experts at D & K Automotive Repair have been honored to serve Leander for the past 7 years. While focusing on quality repair at affordable prices, whether it's Brake Repair or AC Repair, our goal has always been to create long standing relationships with our customers and to give them the confidence that their vehicles are in good hands. Just another reason the automotive experts at D & K Automotive Repair are renown in Leander and beyond.

So whether your specific vehicle maintenance needs require AC Repair or not, D & K Automotive Repair will be glad to provide trustworthy and reputable service. From Engine Repair to Transmission Repair, we at D & K Automotive Repair are proud to provide reliable vehicle care to those living in Leander, or just driving through!

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 166 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Bill D. from Leander, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"My 18 year old vehicle drives like it's brand new."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roy S. from Georgetown, TX, whose Kia was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous, very professional and helpful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David V. reviewed their last visit on 7/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding and exceptional on the quality of work and customer service, Dan is knowledgeable and trustworthy. As a businessman myself I respect his integrity and that is why I bring all my vehicles to him."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
B├ęto G. from Leander, TX, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend it"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Randall S. from Leander, TX, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fair and reliable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christina B. reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I feel comfortable trusting them to give me good information and a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Toni P. from Leander, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them this is a place they can trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan R. from Leander, TX, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best car service in the area! There is no one else I would take my vehicle to. Honest, friendly and professional.
Very satisfied customer!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike H. from Leander, TX, whose Kia was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell you that I have worked as a technician myself and Dan and his crew are one of the few people I trust with my vehicles. They are always straight shooters and fair with their pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Glenn S. from Leander, TX, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"D & K Automotive is a competent and honest business. I highly recommend their service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris H. from Leander, TX, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Seemed to be honest and they do good work at a fair price. I would recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Clinton E. from Leander, TX, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best ever. No joke. The internet reviews are great and now I can see why. I am now the person that will be raving about this shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rob P. from Leander, TX, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"When it's time to take my vehicles in for service or repair I know that I can trust the word and work of D&K. Great and Honest Service every time!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dean reviewed their last visit on 3/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I owned a 2005 Subaru and had been taken my car to the Subaru dealer for all maintenance and repair for over 10 years. I found D & K Automotive Repair on the internet with over 260 positive reviews and not a single negative review. I decided to take my car in to replace the valve cover gasket the sway bar links. The service done was excellent and the cost was much less than what I would have to pay at the Subaru dealer service. I will return to D & K again in the future for all repair and maintenance. I wish I would've known about D & K much sooner and save a substantial amount of repair cost."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cristy O. reviewed their last visit on 3/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"D&K is courteous, affordable, honest and flexible. Dan was able to work me in and diagnose a transmission sensor issue and ultimately help save me from a more expensive repair down the line. I recommend D&K to anyone looking for honest, fair service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brad R. reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They handled the work quickly and professionally and got me out the same day."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend D & K service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
S R. from Leander, TX, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The best auto repair in the area. Honest, quality work at a fair and decent price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, excellent service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Warren W. from Leander, TX, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable and professional auto repair and always at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul G. from Cedar Park, TX, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"D & K came highly recommended. I am glad I brought my vehicle to them. They were honest and saved me a considerable amount of money! Thank you D & K!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wendy L. from Austin, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We were very impressed with the speed and quality of the work performed. We broke down on the side of the road on Sunday when it was 29 degrees. AAA sent a tow truck, but we didn't know where to take it. I looked online, and D&K popped up. I called, and Dan answered (on a Sunday!) and said they'd be happy to take the car, so we took it there and dropped it off with the after-hours drop-off. Our alternator was shot, and they had it fixed early Tuesday morning. We picked it up this afternoon and it's like a new car. I am so happy with the service provided. Such a blessing to get the car fixed right before Christmas, and at a cost that was fair. I will definitely recommend to anyone I know in the area, and will use again if I need to in the future."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"very trustworthy and fair priced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda H. from Leander, TX, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"D and K is honest and trustworthy and will not recommend services you do not need."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Randall S. from Leander, TX, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome people. Do a quality job at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best auto repair in the area!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rob P. reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended multuple people. I always tell them honest and resonable prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brook W. from Leander, TX, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. My emergency brake now works better than it did when the car was new. Pricing was fair and the job was completed on time. Very pleased with the level of customer service and personal attention to my needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris H. from Leander, TX, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and know what their doing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, fast, efficient, reasonable prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joshua D. from Leander, TX, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy guys and guaranteed work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melissa F. from Leander, TX, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing and reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jack T. from Cedar Park, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest days work for an honest days pay."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob J. from Round Rock, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding. D & K does it right the first time. The customer is #1."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dena V. from Leander, TX, whose Oldsmobile was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do great work for a honest price. Can say enough about what a great guy Dan is."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christian C. from Leander, TX, whose KIA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, reliable, fair priced"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger N. from Leander, TX, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best hands down. Dan and his team are honest, they treat you right, and the quality of their work is great. You will not find a better repair shop in central texas."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dennis S. from Georgetown, TX, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan R. from Leander, TX, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always a good experience at D & K. Quality work, dependable and fair prices. D & K has taken care of all our vehicles for nearly 3 yrs. I wouldn't even consider taking my cars anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Krista W. reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Reasonably priced, good service, won't try to upsell you or do costly unnecessary repairs"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David R. reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Local Mechanic that treats you right."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, Reliable car repairs!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Corby R. from Leander, TX, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"top quality repairs and fixed right the first time. Dan is awesome!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, fast, affordable and honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Craig O. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best repair shop I've used in years. I highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan O. reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wynne reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest excellent service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike B. from Leander, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fast. efficient and priced fairly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diego P. reviewed their last visit on 7/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You made the right choice!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark S. from Leander, TX, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the work done and it was completed much faster than I expected."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ted S. from Leander, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, professional, thorough and knowledgeable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy M. from Leander, TX, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the best always ready to help me out and I trust them completely!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ta reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgable and up front and honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James S. reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I tell them that it is a well-run shop, service is incomparable, and the work is done quickly and correctly the first time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Katie H. from Leander, TX, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great! They got me right in, assessed the problem and got the work done in a timely manner. They did not try to upsell me in any way. They were just honest, efficient, and communicated clearly. Thanks Dan!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy M. from Leander, TX, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them they are the best, they always work me into there schedule and they are so trust worthy. I have trusted the with my child's car and that says it all to me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wynne reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I received excellent service. I trust the work was done well and at a good price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Annette K. reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Evelio C. from Leander, TX, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"200% awesome quality"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kevin A. from Round Rock, TX, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and dependable mechanic. Very knowledgeable about a wide range of vehicles."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carl M. from Leander, TX, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Dan has a great team boasting honesty and integrity."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patrick M. from Pflugerville, TX, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest, if you're looking for a trustworthy mechanic like I was than you can breathe a sigh of relief because you have finally found an honest, very affordable mechanic!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
D B. from Leander, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I trusted D & K Automotive Repair more than I've ever trusted an automotive repair shop in my life. Every time I need help with my vehicle, they always come through for me. Plus they do other little things to help extend the life of my vehicle while they're fixing the problem. Great diagnosticians, great service, and they keep my vehicle in tip top shape at a reasonable cost. I'm so grateful that they manage to find time to arrange my transportation to and from the shop while my vehicle's being worked on. I couldn't be happier or praise them enough. I'll never go anywhere but D & K Automotive Repair for all my vehicle needs! :-)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've had several vehicles of different makes and models, and D&K has been able to work on all of them without issue and the cost of services is usually about 4 times less than the dealership. Dan has always greeted me as I enter the shop, sits down with me and really listens to what I want/need to have done. I am a DIY and he works with me for regular maintenances so that I don't pay for services that I've already done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda B. from Round Rock, TX, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"D&K operates on integrity, works diligently to get the repairs done correctly and truly takes care of their customers. Dan goes beyond to make sure you get the best deal and helps you extend the life of your vehicle. It's nice to have small town service in the big city. I don't worry about getting ripped of or being charged for work that has not been done. Thanks Dan for keeping it real."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Per K. from Cedar Park, TX, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That I was very satisfied with my 1st visit."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tod P. reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Daniel was very personable and didn't just automatically recommend the most expensive solution to our repair situation - he actually considered yhe age of the vehicle and even the pending holidays to better help us understand our options - I mean, WHO does that anymore! The work was done professionally and communication was was excellent - just like having a good dentist, it's a blessing to find an honest mechanic - We'll be taking all our vehicles to D & K in the future and I'm glad we found them!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephen H. from Leander, TX, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"D & K did excellent work, and the customer service was great. The work was done in a reasonable time and the price was good. I'm glad we found out about them, and we will definitely return if we ever have any future repair needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Norm G. , whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, honest service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Daniel C. from Leander, TX, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent workmanship!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Daniel G. from Leander, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My first visitwas a great experience. Addressed my concerns, performed service as stated and went above and beyond to address minor issues they discovered. I will be back - I believe I found a trustworthy local mechanic/business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda H. from Leander, TX, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"D & K is an honest and reliable auto service company."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diego P. from Leander, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to go there for sure!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John G. from Leander, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them. Good work, good prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Corby R. from Leander, TX, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them I finally found an automotive repair shop that I can go to for all my needs and not worry about getting ripped off and having to get second quotes..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carl M. from Leander, TX, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work done by experienced mechanics. Very trustworthy which is a rare commodity to find these days."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Doug S. from Leander, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, friendly and fast service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service ! They know what they're doing and they won't just "take your money". They will also give you a quote when they find any problems. They seem to be good, honest people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kristen F. from Austin, TX, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very polite and professional. Fixed my car in just a few hours, prompt service. Felt that the price was very reasonable, and my car is running great after picking it up."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sarah L. reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, fast, thorough work that gets your car running smoothly. You are made to feel comfortable and important. They don't mess around and will get to your car as soon as possible. Oil change was lightning fast."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Warren W. from Leander, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality automotive repairs @ fair prices and friendly service technicians."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen K. from Leander, TX, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honesty is their policy. D & K does only the work your car really needs. Great to work with and would recommend them to everyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alex E. reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at fair price. Dan has treated me like friend from day one. Only complaint I have is that everyone has found him and they stay busy!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alan A. from Leander, TX, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I love this shop. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Warren R. W. from Leander, TX, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Expert car care with excellent customer service, every time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan R. from Leander, TX, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"D&K is simply the best! Great customer service, quality auto repair, fair prices. Honest & dependable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy M. from Leander, TX, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great job done, Fast and Honest. I could not be happier with there service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark A. M. from Leander, TX, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best and most fair mechanic I have ever met."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert D R. reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"i would tell them they can't go wrong taking their car to them"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom O. from Cedar Park, TX, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was happy with the service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kevin A. from Round Rock, TX, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest mechanic, extremely well priced for services provided (savings 4x-6x compared to dealership)."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jason P. from Leander, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that it's the best and most honest place to take your car. I recommend it!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisette O. from Leander, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality work. I trust this automotive shop to treat me fairly, charge appropriately, and competently fix my vehicle's issues."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark M. from Leander, TX, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top of the line. D&K will tell you if a less expensive alternative is available or if the repair can wait. Their rates are far better that other shops in the area. The quality of their work is excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Luis O. reviewed their last visit on 2/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, professional, and trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
S R. from Leander, TX, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, honest customer service, quality work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Warren W. reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent, reliable and quality work. Always my first choice."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jonathan reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reasonable prices, quick work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Becky G. from Leander, TX, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service and quality of work are excellent. My car was spotting a little bit of oil. Dan took me right in and diagnosed the problem correctly - a new oil plug. He ordered it, put it in and didn't charge me for time. He is totally honest and has a lot of integrity. I always want him to work on my car as long as I live in Leander."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pete G. , whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was treated with honesty and respect and would highly recommend D&K. I feel I have become a life customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Becky G. from Leander, TX, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They were fast, did good work and the price was very reasonable. I will definitely use them again for all my automotive needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard K. from Leander, TX, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good prices, fast service, very friendly & courteous, accurate estimate, called to verify necessity of work instead of doing what wasn't necessary."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Weldon H. from Leander, TX, whose Hummer was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would refer others to D&K automotive without question. Dan seems to be a fair and trustworthy business owner. Rates are on par too!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan C. from Leander, TX, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I usually work do the work on my cars as it is hard to find a good, honest & reliable mechanic. D & K is the only shop that I will trust with any of my vehicles. I know that if I want it done right Danny and his crew are the only ones I can trust to get the job done!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andy D. reviewed their last visit on 11/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional honest service and rock solid repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael S. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great, economical, and very customer appreciation. I will be using them for all of my automotive services now!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David V. from Austin, TX, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Ther very best ! They are the real deal, good old fashion customer service you can trust at reasonable prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marion W. from Leander, TX, whose Kia was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service and true automotive professionals. If you need work done to your car, see Dan and his crew. Top Notch!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mw reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service, I would recommend to 100%."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan R. reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality service, honest & reasonable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christy reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great. Place. Fair. Quick."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Warren W. from Leander, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best service and honest pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christy R. from Leander, TX, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Dan does a great job and takes care of me in a timely matter at reasonable rates. I actually get a discount at the shop that holds the note on my car, but won't take it anywhere else but D & K"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Thomas M. from Leander, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My experience at D&K was as good as I've ever had anywhere. I chose them on the strength of their excellent rating with the Better Business Bureau and their accreditation with same and I've never been happier with the result of using that informational resource. Owner Dan Winter and his people were friendly, personable and professional in every way and their work made my ancient Ford Ranger run better than it has in a LONG time. Furthermore, Dan's final price for the work was considerably lower than what I expected, which was a nice surprise. Thanks for everything, D&K!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Thomas M. from Leander, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I rate D&K Topnotch, both for quality of work and customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul from Liberty Hill, TX, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"High quality of service for at good price. I can expect the work to be done right."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service, knowledgeable, excellent customer service. Great price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jessica M. reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The shop is very effuciant and the people know their stuff. Very good customer service and thorough in their work, not to mention the prices are very good for the work they do. I got quoted for a drive belt at a Kwik Car and it ended up being almost $30 less at D&K. I will definitely be back."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David V. from Austin, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and customer service Total professionals I highly recommend"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great work & excellent customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Byron R. from Georgetown, TX, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My vehicle had several unfamiliar noises which alerted me that a major problem could happen. I took it to D&K, Dan ask many questions to understand what to do, did a great job determining and fixing the problem. He will answer all your questions thoroughly about what they found and give a good cost estimate so you know what to expect. My vehicle now sounds normal and it was repaired very quickly and at a fair price. Would recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda H. reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work at reasonable pricing. Very trustworthy--we take all of our vehicles there."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David T. from Elgin, TX, whose Kia was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I live in Elgin, and my vehicles get worked on at D&K. Doesn't that say it all?"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julie reviewed their last visit on 6/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I recommended them yesterday on FB already. Great service, quick and friendly. ON top of great pricing! We will definitely be using them again in the future!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert J. from Round Rock, TX, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, prompt service. The personal interest in having a satisfied customer is rare in today's world. Dan and his staff are knowledgeable and take the time to diagnose problems with your car or truck so they will be fixed properly. An honest price for an honest fix."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan R. reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We have been very happy with the service from D & K. Dan has been very accommodating in getting vehicles in quickly, and letting us know what needs to be done. Excellent customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rix from Leander, TX, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Recently moved to Leander from the Kansas City area & was searching for a new mechanic. Dan at D & K was quick to respond, got the brakes replaced on my van & figured out the cause of the odd rumble it was making. Price was reasonable & he was professional, courteous & both my husband & I agree that this is where we will be taking our vehicles to for repair. Thanks Dan, for providing us with good quality service. You have a new customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Walter W. from Liberty Hill, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great job. Very competant and moral business. My truck had a an incident while they had it. Dan took care of the problem. Fixed it and didn't charge me for the fix. Would recommend them to anyone with no resevations at all. Great business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda H. reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"D & K are trustworthy, skilled, and honest. We have 3 vehicles in our family and I'm always happy with their service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carl M. from Leander, TX, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I shopped around for this repair with four different businesses, D & K gave the lowest price estimate for the repair. My vehicle was repaired in a reasonable time frame."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bartoomann reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Only one experience, but based on that, I would tell them to certainly give them a try. Don't be put off by the narrow drive and the rustic charm."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy M. , whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I feel that Dan Is one of the most honest and fair people I have ever dealt in helping us with our vehicles. The team there is fast and seems always to have my best interest in there sites. Having an older car can be scary but I am always given good advise to keep it running and me safe. I started using D&K with my 19 year olds car and was able to ask them as if it was their daughter, what should we do for her safety. We have always been well cared for. I have recommended D&K to friends and they love them too!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Danny R. from Leander, TX, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are great people, they treat you like you are a close friend and very high quality of work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christy R. from Leander, TX, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, quick turn around and friendly trustworthy staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angele S. from Leander, TX, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They were fast, friendly and made me feel comfortable with them whitening on my vehicle. Which is hard for me to feel definitely give them a shot!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cristy B. from Cedar Park, TX, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good quality at an affordable price. I would highly recommend D & K Automotive to others!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donald D H. from Leander, TX, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and service!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kassondra J. from Leander, TX, whose MAZDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend that they go there for all the repair needs. It is a great mechanic shop. They did a wonderful job and were very honest about everything. They also have the best prices around."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dj B. from Leander, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always. :-)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brad P. reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"fast, friendly and fair"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andy D. from Cedar Park, TX, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The mechanical issues are explained well and taken care of in a timely manner with very competitive pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dj B. from Leander, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been extremely impressed with all repairs and maintenance D&K Auto has done on my truck. They've provided emergency repairs and routine maintenance on several occasions and they've never had any trouble identifying the problem and making the repair quickly and effectively. I totally trust D&K Auto with the care of my vehicle. They fix it right the first time and they won't overcharge me. It's taken me a while to find someone I could rely on with the care of my truck. Dan and his crew have earned my trust and my highest recommendation."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill/kim D. from Cedar Park, TX, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"A business of integrity and competitive pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephen S. from Leander, TX, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and quality of repair work done on our Chevrolet Suburban. D & K took the time to explain what needed to be done and then went over the repairs in detail after the repairs were completed.I drove my vehicle home that day feeling confident in the repair work D & K had performed. I have already recommended D & K to a friend and will continue to do so."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Luis A. O. from Leander, TX, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality work and parts at a reasonable cost. They do not charge high labor cost like most Dealer's shops, they charge a fair price. The do not fix what is not broken, D & K fixes only those parts that are necessary for the safety of the Owner. This is my second visit, and I will continue to go there. A big thanks to D & K Staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Keenan W. reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That they are wonderful, Honest, and Trust worthy!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tina D. from Cedar Park, TX, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They already have and I told them you all are great!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Holly D. from Leander, TX, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It was good, they new what they were doing and they got the job done fast. I had my car back fixed and ready to go with in just a few hours. Great job!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott M. from Cedar Park, TX, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are fair priced and do great work. One of the only guys I would trust in this area."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elliot reviewed their last visit on 11/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly. Talked to me like we have known each other for years. Made me a client for life. I wish I found them earlier."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Virginia S. reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The repair work done on my car was outstanding. I left the D&K's feeling happy and excited that my car was NOT going to fall apart on me. I believe the charges were very fair and I will definitely return for future work if needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark M. from Leander, TX, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Charges were 40% less that the shop I have gone to in Cedar Park for the past 15-years. Excellent quality work. Very friendly employees."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christy R. from Leander, TX, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job and for full repair of multiple issues charged only about half of what the dealership was going to charge just to diagnose the problem. I will be back."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steven S. from Leander, TX, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I had a good experience with them with my repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Krista reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, honest and non-intimidating."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Fran R. from Leander, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honesty and quality of work is the best in Texas. They are polite, helpful and truly wonderful in all the work they have done on my car. I would recommend them to everyone that needs their car/truck serviced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tracy A. reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great Place and really take care of things"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Con B. from Leander, TX, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That Dan is a great guy, is generally concerned about meeting/exceeding his customers expectations, is fair and has a clean/professional shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary P. from Leander, TX, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased with the service I received. I was kept abreast of what needed to be fixed and the cost each step of the way."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Luis reviewed their last visit on 7/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"quality work at a great price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken H. from Leander, TX, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary E. from Cedar Park, TX, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! They were very interactive with me in tracking down an obscure fuel system issue on a very limited production diesel engine. They also fixed my A/C at a very nominal cost. It is cooling better than when the vehicle was new."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Keenan W. from Cedar Park, TX, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, timely, very knowledgeable, and very resonably priced. Will definitely take my vehicles back to them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger E. from Cedar Park, TX, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The D & K team soldered an electrical board, in an attempt to save me $140 rather than automatically recommending the purchase of something new. That was what I had heard about them and why I tried this shop for a repair of my intermittent-working A/C system. For 2 years I have tried other shops and no one knew how to find the problem. Thanks Dan and Marshall!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancy reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend. Very friendly informative and helpful. I feel I received a fair price for the repair needed and in a timely manner. Would definitely refer a friend to them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop